Published on [Permalink]
Reading time: 1 minute

Hello Feedbin

Just subscribed to @feedbin for the next 12 months. I switched from the cheaper @FeedWrangler, because Feedbin is still in development and gets support. The web-interface of Feedbin is great to use in combination with Fluid.

I never thought that I read RSS on my laptop again. And of course @unread_app and @fieryfeeds on the iPhone.

I was a long term FeedWrangler user (back when it started after the Google Reader sunset) but the platform never got any exciting new features and the web interface was horrible, even today the website says 2013. Since I prefer indie developers @benubois gets my money.

Even if you think RSS is dead, no it’s not – for me! It’s still the best reading experience for me were I can decide which things I read and in which order!

✴️ Also on Micro.blog